Who’s blog is this? I mean…. really?

29 03 2017

For a while now, a few of us have taken turns writing posts and trying to share what we’ve learned with our other brothers and sisters.

Dark DaysLately, it’s turned into a remembrance page where we spend a lot of time feeling older than our old Strats and Teles while our friends go up into the clouds to rock heaven. Lately, I feel like the Grim Reaper…

So, if for no other reason than to defy death… I’m taking over the reins again.  I get a lot of mail about “y identity” as we set this up to be anonymous in the beginning, to protect our families and our privacy. I thought it’d be fun to stamp the blog with my picture to get the fires started.  But, the hell with it. It’ll put a face to the rantings… and more than a few cool guitars… and you’ll recognize me when you see me under the gels…

Alex

You might want to check in from time to time to see what we’re working on as we write new material.  One of the best places to start might be at my “Soundcloud” account.

Actions

Information




